Valerie Roberts Comedy

Shows

Thursday, January 23, 7:00 PM
Stir Crazy Comedy Club, Glendale, AZ
Headliner: Jake Johannsen
Tickets: , https://stircrazycomedyclub.com/jake-johannsen-826

Friday, January 24, 7:00 & 9:30 PM
Stir Crazy Comedy Club, Glendale, AZ
Headliner: Jake Johannsen
Tickets: , https://stircrazycomedyclub.com/jake-johannsen-826

Saturday, January 25, 7:00 & 9:30 PM
Stir Crazy Comedy Club, Glendale, AZ
Headliner: Jake Johannsen
Tickets: , https://stircrazycomedyclub.com/jake-johannsen-826

Thursday, January 30, 7:00 PM
That’s What She Said (all female lineup)
Jarrod’s Coffee, Tea, & Gallery, Mesa, AZ
Free show!

Friday, February 14, 7:30 PM
Tempe Center for the Arts, Tempe, AZ
Love and Marriage Show
Tickets: 25-75, Buy tickets

Saturday, February 15, 7:00 PM
The Forum, Chandler, AZ
Headliner: Mike Enders
Tickets: 15-110, Buy tickets

Friday, February 21, 8:30 PM
Phoenix Phunny Girlz (all female lineup)
The Bench Bar, Tempe, AZ
Tickets: 10 (contact me for tickets)

Saturday, February 29, 8:00 PM
Sketchy Comedy
Soccerdad Comedy House, Mesa, AZ
Tickets: 12 donation. Text Manny Rosales (480-492-9641) for reservations

Saturday, March 6, 7:00 PM
Comedy Night at Los Pinos – Prescott Day/Night Out
Los Pinos, Prescott, AZ
Tickets: 15/25 door

Wednesday, March 18, 7:00 PM – POSTPONED
Jim Perry and Friends
The American Legion, Gilbert, AZ
Tickets: 15

Monday, March 23, 7:00 PM
Stand Up Comedy Night
Uncle Bear’s Brewery, Ahwatukee, AZ
Tickets: No cover

Wednesday, May 13, 7:30 PM
Phoenix Phunny Girlz (all female lineup)
Tempe Improv, Tempe, AZ
Tickets: 10 (contact me for tickets)

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: